Sunday, July 24, 2011

Motown Disco Non-Stop: The Magic Disco Machine's ''Disc-O-Tech''

The Magic Disco Machine''Disc-O-Tech''( LP Motown Records (US) 1975 )Catalog # M6-821S1Tracklisting:A1 Control TowerWritten-By – D. Daniels, T. McFaddin 4:17A2 Window ShoppingWritten-By – C. Drayton, Pam Sawyer, T. Smith 2:50A3 Jumbo SamWritten-By – J. Marcellino, M. Larson 2:25A4 Let's Go Back To Day OneWritten-By – G. Jones, P. Holloway 2:50A5 Control Tower (Reprise)Written-by [Uncredited] – D

No comments:

Post a Comment