Tuesday, August 30, 2011

More Memphis Soul-Funk: The Memphis Horns' “Get Up And Dance”

The Memphis Horns

“Get Up And Dance”
( LP RCA Records, 1977 )
Catalog # APL1-2198

A1 Get Up And Dance
A2 Just For Your Love
A3 Waitin’ For The Flood
A4 Love Is Happiness
A5 Memphis Nights
B1 What The Funk
B2 Country Soul
B3 No Go Betweens
B4 Don’t Abuse It
B5 Keep On Smilin’

Personnel & Credits:
Producer – Alan V. Abrahams , Clarence K. McDonald
Saxophone [Baritone] – James

No comments:

Post a Comment