Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Psychedelic Funk & Soul: The Politicians ”The Politicians Featuring McKinley Jackson”

The Politicians”The Politicians Featuring McKinley Jackson”( LP Hot Wax Records, 1972 )Catalog # HA 711Tracklisting:A1 Psycha-Soula-Funkadelic (3:43)A2 The World We Live In (4:22)A3 Church (3:15)A4 Free Your Mind (2:50)A5 Everything Good Is Bad (4:14)B1 A Song For You (4:31)B2 Speak On It (5:48)B3 Funky Toes (4:04)B4 Politicians Theme (2:50)B5 Close Your Big Mouth (3:06)Notes:Format:Vinyl,

No comments:

Post a Comment