Tuesday, December 20, 2011

The Wayne Henderson's Pleasure: Pleasure's ''Accept No Substitutes'' (1976)

PleasureThe original eight members of Pleasure were:Marlon McClain: Electric and acoustic guitar and background vocals.Sherman Davis: Lead and background vocals.Bruce Carter: Drums.Donald Hepburn: Keyboards and background vocals.Nathaniel Phillips: Electric bass and background vocals.Bruce Smith: Percussion and background vocals.Dennis Springer: Soprano and tenor sax.Dan Brewster: Trombone and

No comments:

Post a Comment